Calling for Guest Posts!

Standard

Dear Readers,

You have all played a huge role in my conversion story. Everything I am writing about is because you helped me figure this all out. I am writing, however, only about my thoughts, feelings, and experiences. It’s been very therapeutic to get some of my deeper thoughts and feelings outside of my head, but I would like to include your reflections on our experiences together.

I would like to include posts from your perspective at the times of these interactions. So, dear friends, if you are interested, please write away right away (ba dum tch). E-mail them to me and I will post them!

Love,

The LadyMo

Leave a Reply

